Live Score – DC vs MI: Here’s the live score and update of the match

- Advertisement -

IPL- DC vs MI: Delhi won the toss, decided to bowl first. There is only one change in Delhi’s team, Prithvi Shaw has got place in place of Lalit Yadav. The condition of Mumbai Indians is not very good in IPL at the moment. The defeat of Kolkata Knight Riders on Friday has given a big relief to last year’s champion team. In the year 2014, the team reached the playoffs in a very dramatic fashion. Aditya Tare waved his shirt and Rahul Dravid threw his cap on the ground. In this season, Mumbai’s team had to face defeat in five matches initially. The next season, it lost four matches in a row but eventually won the trophy.

Mumbai Indians
Rohit Sharma (capt), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Delhi Capitals
Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Captain & Wicketkeeper), Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Anrich Nortje Mumbai hasn’t started this season so bad but still has one in front of them. The only option is to win all three matches and make it to the last four. Not only Mumbai but Delhi Capitals also benefited from Punjab’s victory over Kolkata. Expectations have increased for Mumbai, while Delhi’s team has qualified for the playoffs. If Mumbai wins all its three matches, then it will get 16 points. Kolkata team can go up to 14 points.

- Advertisement -

[Attribution to NBT]

- Advertisement -